February 6, 2023

SANTA CLARA. Working again Christian McCaffrey and linebacker Fred Warner loved late success on the on-line poll field and completed amongst 5 49 gamers to win the Professional Bowl fan vote.

Defenseman Nick Boza, offensive sort out Trent Williams and defenseman Kyle Yuschik additionally obtained essentially the most votes of their positions within the fan vote, accounting for a 3rd of the electoral course of main as much as the February 5 All-Star sport in Las Vegas. . Coaches and gamers make up the remainder of the votes, and the precise Professional Bowl picks might be launched Wednesday (5:00 pm NFL Community).

The 49ers garnered extra fan votes than another group, and in consequence, 17 completely different niners made it into the highest 10 of their positions. Here is a more in-depth have a look at these 49ers:

Boza: The NFL sack chief (15 1/1) attracted essentially the most fan votes of any 49 with 239,151, with fellow defensemen Aidan Hutchinson, Miles Garrett, Max Crosby and Brian Burns rounding out the highest 5.

McCaffrey: Maybe Thursday night time’s decisive win over Seattle (solely 138 yards, one landing) propelled him to the highest spot within the runners’ standings forward of Sakwon Barkley, Derrick Henry, Josh Jacobs and Nick Chubb.

Warner: The resounding No. 1 defensive chief within the NFL climbed into the highest 10 listing final month with 149,521 votes. The linebackers he handed have been Nick Bolton, Jordyn Brooks, Roquen Smith and CJ Moseley, with 49ers teammate Dre Greenlaw lastly exhibiting up for sixth.

Williams: Confidently recording his tenth Professional Bowl nod, Williams obtained 134,491 votes. Layne Johnson of the Eagles completed second within the fan vote.

Yushchik: En path to a seventh straight Professional Bowl, Yuschik scored 227,484 votes. Solely two defensemen made it to the Professional Bowl, with Miami’s Alec Ingold in second place in fan votes.

George Kittle: Aiming for his fourth Professional Bowl, Kittle moved up from 4th final week to 2nd within the tight finish with 201,905 votes, behind the Chiefs’ Travis Kelsey (248,279 votes).

Taibor Pepper: He completed second amongst truckers behind Andrew DePaola of the Minnesota Vikings.

Talanoa Hufanga: His breakout season (4 group interceptions) caught the eye of followers as he completed third behind Derwin James (Chargers) and Harrison Smith (Vikings).

Ray Ray McCloud: His first season as a 49ers comeback specialist earned him the NFL’s third-highest fan vote.

Mitch Wisnowski: Solely Tress Method (Commanders) and Johnny Hecker (Panthers) obtained extra fan votes among the many gamers.

Robbie Gould: The NFL’s tenth all-time main scorer solely received the fourth most voted kicker behind Justin Tucker (Ravens), Daniel Carlson (Raiders) and Jason Myers (Seahawks).

Demetrius Flannigan-Fowles: This reserve midfielder completed fourth in particular groups; ex-49ers Nick Bellor (Seahawks) completed third.

Dre Greenlaw: His greatest season of his profession may earn him his first Professional Bowl decide, although he solely completed sixth within the fan vote after being ignored within the prime 10 final month.

Aaron Banks: His first full season as a starter earned him the ninth-most vote amongst defensemen.

Jake Brendel: His first full season as a starter earned him the ninth most voted heart.

Dibo Samuel: After taking part within the All-Professional and Professional Bowl final season, Samuel was the ninth hottest fan vote recipient behind Tyreke Hill, Justin Jefferson, Jaylen Waddle, Stephon Diggs, A.J. Brown, Amon-Ra St. Brown, Davante Adams and Terry . Maclaurin; CD Lamb was tenth.

Charvarius Ward: He’s one of the best cornerback the 49ers have had since Richard Sherman in 2019, and he completed ninth within the fan vote.

Free tiktok cash
tiktok cash turbines
free tiktok cash
Free tiktok cash generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *